Monday-Thursday: 8:00am-4:30pm Friday: 8:00am-4:00pm 816-229-8558
 

Chamber Calendar

Results Found: 22 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Dec 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jan 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 11, 2019
ribbon cutting, networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jan 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Feb 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce